Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 PM | Saturday

Event Location

1530 S Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802

Neighborhood: Anaheim

Description

This is an all ages general admission event. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 12 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 12 Oct 2


Start on : March 10, 2018 7:00 PM Saturday
End on : March 11, 2018 4:00 AM Sunday

Event Details

This is an all ages general admission event.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 12 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 12 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Artist Presale : Tue, 10 Oct 2017 at 03:00 PM

Spotify Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Thu, 12 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at House of Blues Anaheim

Chippendales 2018: About Last Night Tour

Chippendales 2018: About Last Night Tour

on Saturday, 24 Feb, 8:00 PM
at House of Blues Anaheim Find Tickets
400 West Disney Way, Suite 337, Anaheim, CA 92802
Attending interested

This event is 18+ All support acts are subject to change without notice. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App

Club Cosplay

Club Cosplay

on Friday, 23 Mar, 7:00 PM
at House of Blues Anaheim Find Tickets
400 West Disney Way, Suite 337, Anaheim, CA 92802
Attending interested

This event is all ages. VIP ticket includes access to VIP areas. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 5 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Presale : Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM LN /Live Nation Mobile App Presale :

OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

on Friday, 30 Mar, 7:00 PM
at House of Blues Anaheim Find Tickets
400 West Disney Way, Suite 337, Anaheim, CA 92802
Attending interested

This event is all ages. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM End of Summer No Bummer Offer : Fri, 29 Sep 2017 at 08:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:0

Find Events in Anaheim

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events